Contacts

Head office
Please contact us!
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 2403 8774-0
+49 2403 8774-30
info@wagner-eschweiler.de
SOS - Number
Day and Night ! 24h / 7 days
Mobil: +49 171 5846447

Management

Stefan Wagner

Stefan Wagner

Managing director
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 2403 8774-0
+49 2403 8774-50
st.wagner@wagner-eschweiler.de

Secretary Technical Office


Dorothee Daun

Secretariat Technical Büro / Central telephone
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 2403 8774-0
+49 2403 8774-50
d.daun@wagner-eschweiler.de

Sylvia Linzenich

Assistance technical Büro / customer service / calculation
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 2403 8774-57
+49 2403 8774-50
s.linzenich@wagner-eschweiler.de

Technical office


Stefan Wagner

Managing director
Phone:
Mobil:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 2403 8774-38
+49 171 58464-47
+49 2403 8774-50
st.wagner@wagner-eschweiler.de

Andreas Schmitz

Division Manager Welding / Repairs
Phone:
Mobil:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 2403 8774-29
+49 176 118774-29
+49 2403 8774-50
a.schmitz@wagner-eschweiler.de

Stefan Schmitz

Division Manager Machining / AV / Training
Phone:
Mobil:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 2403 8774-47
+49 176 118774-47
+49 2403 8774-50
s.schmitz@wagner-eschweiler.de

Uwe Thorn

Division Manager Mechanics / Hydraulics
Phone:
Mobil:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 2403 8774-39
+49 176 118774-39
+49 2403 8774-50
u.thorn@wagner-eschweiler.de

Norbert Schmitz

Division Manager On-site machining / surveying
Phone:
Mobil:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 2403 8774-53
+49 176 118774-53
+49 2403 8774-50
n.schmitz@wagner-eschweiler.de

Commercial office


Marion Wagner

ppa. Commercial management
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 2403 8774-42
+49 2403 8774-30
m.wagner@wagner-eschweiler.de

Daniela Braun

Accounting
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 2403 8774-34
+49 2403 8774-30
rechnung_invoice@wagner-eschweiler.com

Lisa Wagner

Invoicing / Assistant to business management
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 2403 8774-35
+49 2403 8774-30
l.wagner@wagner-eschweiler.de

Frank Wagner

Purchasing
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 2403 8774-46
+49 2403 8774-51
einkauf@wagner-eschweiler.de

Andrea Petereit

Purchasing
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 2403 8774-48
+49 2403 8774-51
einkauf@wagner-eschweiler.de

On-site processing


Norbert Schmitz

Area manager on-site machining / surveying
Mobil:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 176 118774-53
+49 2403 8774-50
n.schmitz@wagner-eschweiler.de

Elvira Prost

Head of customer service / calculation
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 2403 8774-66
+49 2403 8774-30
e.prost@wagner-eschweiler.de

Guillaume Cuvelier

On-site machining / construction
Phone:
Mobil:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 2403 8774-70
+49 176 118774-46
+49 2403 8774-50
g.cuvelier@wagner-eschweiler.de

Josef Blumek

On-site machining / construction
Phone:
Mobil:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 2403 8774-36
+49 176 118774-36
+49 2403 8774-30
j.blumek@wagner-eschweiler.de

Research / Development / Sales

Stefan Wagner

Britt van Deursen

Research / Development / Sales
Phone:
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 2403 8774-88
+49 173 3494564
+49 2403 8774-50
b.vandeursen@wagner-eschweiler.de

Prototypes / Assembly machines

Matthias Chomeniuk

Department Manager
Phone:
Mobile:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 2403 8774-0
+49 162 4894157
+49 2403 8774-50
m.chomeniuk@wagner-eschweiler.de

Sales


Lubbertinus Kossen

Technical sales on-site machining
Mobil:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 176 118774-69
+49 2403 8774-30
l.kossen@wagner-eschweiler.de

Representation North


Stefan Wagner

Service North / On-site processing
Mobil:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 176 118774-72
+49 2403 8774-30
st.wagner@wagner-eschweiler.de

Norbert Schmitz

Area manager on-site machining / surveying
Mobil:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 176 118774-53
+49 2403 8774-50
n.schmitz@wagner-eschweiler.de

Quality management / SCC


Martin Bartko

Quality Management Representative / SCC
Phone:
Mobil:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 2403 8774-40
+49 176 118774-40
+49 2403 8774-50
m.bartko@wagner-eschweiler.de

Specialist operation department


Andreas Butz

Department On Site
Phone:
Mobil:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 2403 8774-81
+49 173 3493621
+49 2403 8774-50
a.butz@wagner-eschweiler.de

Michael Moldenhauer

Department of Mechanics
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 2403 8774-58
+49 2403 8774-50
m.moldenhauer@wagner-eschweiler.de

Eduard Becker

Welding department
Mobil:
Fax:
+49 176 118774-59
+49 2403 8774-50

Charly Torkler

Department Palfinger / Vehicles
Phone:
Mobil:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 2403 8774-28
+49 176 118774-57
+49 2403 8774-50
c.torkler@wagner-eschweiler.de

Dieter Didolff

Department of Machining
Phone:
Fax:
+49 2403 8774-37
+49 2403 8774-50

Depot / Goods acceptance


Udo Schopen

Department magazine / goods receiving department
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 2403 8774-33
+49 2403 8774-51
u.schopen@wagner-eschweiler.de

Service technicians / Supervisors


Heinz Lethen

Service Technician / MAFI
Phone:
Mobil:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 2403 8774-28
+49 176 118774-65
+49 2403 8774-50
h.lethen@wagner-eschweiler.de

Heinz Schopen

Service technician / outdoor installations
Mobil:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 176 118774-49
+49 2403 8774-50
info@wagner-eschweiler.de

Nitrogen / Logistics


Dieter Montag

Department Nitrogen Service / Logistics
Phone:
Mobil:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 2403 8774-44
+49 176 118774-44
+49 2403 8774-30
d.montag@wagner-eschweiler.de

Wolfgang Paillon

Dangerous Goods Officer
Mobil:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 176 118774-28
+49 2403 8774-30
info@wagner-eschweiler.de

Enerpac


Muhammed Aksu

Department Enerpac
Phone:
Mobil:
Fax:
E-Mail:
+49 2403 8774-90
+49 173 6725553
+49 2403 8774-30
m.aksu@wagner-eschweiler.de

News

** Retos RET10X **
Today we would like to introduce the latest addition to our machine programme. The RET10X is characterised by maximum variability, the modular...

More info
Data Protection Policy This website uses cookies. By using the website you agree to the use of cookies.